0
Photo Credit: Jeff Vinnick/USA Today Sports

Game 6 of Flames and Stars set for 8:30pm MT on Thursday night

The Calgary Flames have a time slot set for their potential playoff elimination game on Thursday evening. They’ll play the Dallas Stars at 8:30 p.m. MT in a pivotal Game 6 from Edmonton.

*The start time of Game 6 between the Calgary Flames and Dallas Stars is 10:30 p.m. ET. The game will be televised on NBCSN in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on Sportsnet, CBC, Sportsnet 360 and TVA Sports.

Sportsnet 960 The Fan will carry the game on radio, as per usual. This will be the second game of the day, following Game 5 between Washington and the New York Islanders at 8 p.m. ET (6 p.m. MT) from Toronto.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

The Flames and Capitals will be trying to stave off elimination on Thursday. Thus far, Vegas, Tampa Bay and Boston have advanced to the second round of the 2020 Stanley Cup playoffs.