Calgary Flames Schedule 2018-19



October 2019

Thu, Oct 3 2019
COL

Final
5 - 3

CGY
Sat, Oct 5 2019
CGY

Final
3 - 0

VAN
Tue, Oct 8 2019
CGY

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

LA
Thu, Oct 10 2019
DAL

Final
2 - 3 (SO)

CGY
Sat, Oct 12 2019
VEG

Final
6 - 2

CGY
Sun, Oct 13 2019
SJ

Final
3 - 1

CGY
Tue, Oct 15 2019
CGY

Final
3 - 1

PHI
Thu, Oct 17 2019
CGY

Final
5 - 1

DET
Sat, Oct 19 2019
LA

Final
4 - 1

CGY
Sun, Oct 20 2019
ANA

Final
1 - 2

CGY
Tue, Oct 22 2019
CGY

Final
3 - 5

WAS
Thu, Oct 24 2019
CGY

Final
6 - 5 (SO)

FLA
Sat, Oct 26 2019
WPG

Final
2 - 1 (OT)

CGY
Tue, Oct 29 2019
CAR

Final
2 - 1

CGY
Thu, Oct 31 2019
NAS

Final
5 - 6 (OT)

CGY

November 2019

Sat, Nov 2 2019
CBJ

Final
0 - 3

CGY
Sun, Nov 3 2019
WAS

Final
4 - 2

CGY
Tue, Nov 5 2019
CGY

Final
4 - 3 (OT)

ARI
Thu, Nov 7 2019
CGY

Final
5 - 2

NJ
Sat, Nov 9 2019
CGY

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

STL
Wed, Nov 13 2019
CGY

Final
1 - 3

DAL
Sat, Nov 16 2019
ARI

Final
3 - 0

CGY
Sun, Nov 17 2019
VEG

Final
6 - 0

CGY
Tue, Nov 19 at 7:00 pm MST VS
COL
Thu, Nov 21 at 6:00 pm MST @
STL
Sat, Nov 23 at 11:00 am MST @
PHI
Mon, Nov 25 at 5:00 pm MST @
PIT
Wed, Nov 27 at 5:00 pm MST @
BUF
Sat, Nov 30 at 5:00 pm MST VS
OTT

December 2019

Thu, Dec 5 at 7:00 pm MST VS
BUF
Sat, Dec 7 at 8:00 pm MST VS
LA
Mon, Dec 9 at 7:00 pm MST @
COL
Tue, Dec 10 at 7:00 pm MST @
ARI
Thu, Dec 12 at 7:00 pm MST VS
TOR
Sat, Dec 14 at 2:00 pm MST VS
CAR
Tue, Dec 17 at 7:00 pm MST VS
PIT
Thu, Dec 19 at 7:00 pm MST VS
MON
Sun, Dec 22 at 5:00 pm MST @
DAL
Mon, Dec 23 at 3:00 pm MST @
MIN
Fri, Dec 27 at 7:00 pm MST @
EDM
Sun, Dec 29 at 7:30 pm MST VS
VAN
Tue, Dec 31 at 7:00 pm MST VS
CHI

January 2020

Thu, Jan 2 at 7:00 pm MST VS
NYR
Sun, Jan 5 at 5:00 pm MST @
MIN
Tue, Jan 7 at 6:30 pm MST @
CHI
Thu, Jan 9 at 7:00 pm MST VS
MIN
Sat, Jan 11 at 8:00 pm MST VS
EDM
Mon, Jan 13 at 5:00 pm MST @
MON
Thu, Jan 16 at 5:00 pm MST @
TOR
Sat, Jan 18 at 2:00 pm MST @
OTT
Tue, Jan 28 at 7:00 pm MST VS
STL
Wed, Jan 29 at 8:00 pm MST @
EDM

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 at 8:00 pm MST VS
EDM
Tue, Feb 4 at 7:00 pm MST VS
SJ
Thu, Feb 6 at 7:00 pm MST VS
NAS
Sat, Feb 8 at 8:00 pm MST @
VAN
Mon, Feb 10 at 8:30 pm MST @
SJ
Wed, Feb 12 at 8:00 pm MST @
LA
Thu, Feb 13 at 8:00 pm MST @
ANA
Sat, Feb 15 at 8:00 pm MST VS
CHI
Mon, Feb 17 at 2:00 pm MST VS
ANA
Fri, Feb 21 at 7:00 pm MST VS
BOS
Sun, Feb 23 at 5:00 pm MST @
DET
Tue, Feb 25 at 5:00 pm MST @
BOS
Thu, Feb 27 at 6:00 pm MST @
NAS
Sat, Feb 29 at 2:00 pm MST @
TB

March 2020

Sun, Mar 1 at 2:00 pm MST @
FLA
Wed, Mar 4 at 6:30 pm MST VS
CBJ
Fri, Mar 6 at 7:00 pm MST VS
ARI
Sun, Mar 8 at 5:00 pm MDT VS
VEG
Thu, Mar 12 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
NYI
Sat, Mar 14 at 8:00 pm MDT VS
WPG
Mon, Mar 16 at 5:00 pm MDT @
NYR
Tue, Mar 17 at 5:00 pm MDT @
NYI
Thu, Mar 19 at 5:00 pm MDT @
NJ
Sat, Mar 21 at 8:00 pm MDT VS
TB
Mon, Mar 23 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
SJ
Wed, Mar 25 at 7:30 pm MDT VS
ANA
Fri, Mar 27 at 8:00 pm MDT @
VAN
Tue, Mar 31 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
WPG

April 2020

Thu, Apr 2 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
VEG
Sat, Apr 4 at 8:00 pm MDT VS
EDM