Calgary Flames Schedule 2018-19



October 2019

Thu, Oct 3 2019
COL

Final
5 - 3

CGY
Sat, Oct 5 2019
CGY

Final
3 - 0

VAN
Tue, Oct 8 2019
CGY

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

LA
Thu, Oct 10 2019
DAL

Final
2 - 3 (SO)

CGY
Sat, Oct 12 2019
VEG

Final
6 - 2

CGY
Sun, Oct 13 2019
SJ

Final
3 - 1

CGY
Tue, Oct 15 2019
CGY

Final
3 - 1

PHI
Thu, Oct 17 2019
CGY

Final
5 - 1

DET
Sat, Oct 19 2019
LA

Final
4 - 1

CGY
Sun, Oct 20 2019
ANA

Final
1 - 2

CGY
Tue, Oct 22 2019
CGY

Final
3 - 5

WAS
Thu, Oct 24 2019
CGY

Final
6 - 5 (SO)

FLA
Sat, Oct 26 2019
WPG

Final
2 - 1 (OT)

CGY
Tue, Oct 29 2019
CAR

Final
2 - 1

CGY
Thu, Oct 31 2019
NAS

Final
5 - 6 (OT)

CGY

November 2019

Sat, Nov 2 2019
CBJ

Final
0 - 3

CGY
Sun, Nov 3 2019
WAS

Final
4 - 2

CGY
Tue, Nov 5 2019
CGY

Final
4 - 3 (OT)

ARI
Thu, Nov 7 2019
CGY

Final
5 - 2

NJ
Sat, Nov 9 2019
CGY

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

STL
Wed, Nov 13 2019
CGY

Final
1 - 3

DAL
Sat, Nov 16 2019
ARI

Final
3 - 0

CGY
Sun, Nov 17 2019
VEG

Final
6 - 0

CGY
Tue, Nov 19 2019
CGY

Final
2 - 3

COL
Thu, Nov 21 2019
STL

Final
5 - 0

CGY
Sat, Nov 23 2019
PHI

Final
2 - 3 (SO)

CGY
Mon, Nov 25 2019
PIT

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

CGY
Wed, Nov 27 2019
BUF

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

CGY
Sat, Nov 30 2019
CGY

Final
3 - 1

OTT

December 2019

Thu, Dec 5 2019
CGY

Final
4 - 3

BUF
Sat, Dec 7 2019
CGY

Final
4 - 3

LA
Mon, Dec 9 2019
COL

Final
4 - 5 (OT)

CGY
Tue, Dec 10 2019
ARI

Final
2 - 5

CGY
Thu, Dec 12 2019
CGY

Final
4 - 2

TOR
Sat, Dec 14 2019
CGY

Final
0 - 4

CAR
Tue, Dec 17 2019
CGY

Final
1 - 4

PIT
Thu, Dec 19 2019
CGY

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

MON
Sun, Dec 22 2019
DAL

Final
1 - 5

CGY
Mon, Dec 23 2019
MIN

Final
3 - 0

CGY
Fri, Dec 27 2019
EDM

Final
1 - 5

CGY
Sun, Dec 29 2019
CGY

Final
2 - 5

VAN
Tue, Dec 31 2019
CGY

Final
3 - 5

CHI

January 2020

Thu, Jan 2 2020
CGY

Final
4 - 3

NYR
Sun, Jan 5 2020
MIN

Final
4 - 5 (SO)

CGY
Tue, Jan 7 2020
CHI

Final
1 - 2

CGY
Thu, Jan 9 2020
CGY

Final
2 - 1

MIN
Sat, Jan 11 2020
CGY

Final
4 - 3

EDM
Mon, Jan 13 2020
MON

Final
2 - 0

CGY
Thu, Jan 16 2020
TOR

Final
1 - 2 (SO)

CGY
Sat, Jan 18 2020
OTT

Final
5 - 2

CGY
Tue, Jan 28 at 7:00 pm MST VS
STL
Wed, Jan 29 at 8:00 pm MST @
EDM

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 at 8:00 pm MST VS
EDM
Tue, Feb 4 at 7:00 pm MST VS
SJ
Thu, Feb 6 at 7:00 pm MST VS
NAS
Sat, Feb 8 at 8:00 pm MST @
VAN
Mon, Feb 10 at 8:30 pm MST @
SJ
Wed, Feb 12 at 8:00 pm MST @
LA
Thu, Feb 13 at 8:00 pm MST @
ANA
Sat, Feb 15 at 8:00 pm MST VS
CHI
Mon, Feb 17 at 2:00 pm MST VS
ANA
Fri, Feb 21 at 7:00 pm MST VS
BOS
Sun, Feb 23 at 5:00 pm MST @
DET
Tue, Feb 25 at 5:00 pm MST @
BOS
Thu, Feb 27 at 6:00 pm MST @
NAS
Sat, Feb 29 at 2:00 pm MST @
TB

March 2020

Sun, Mar 1 at 2:00 pm MST @
FLA
Wed, Mar 4 at 6:30 pm MST VS
CBJ
Fri, Mar 6 at 7:00 pm MST VS
ARI
Sun, Mar 8 at 5:00 pm MDT VS
VEG
Thu, Mar 12 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
NYI
Sat, Mar 14 at 8:00 pm MDT VS
WPG
Mon, Mar 16 at 5:00 pm MDT @
NYR
Tue, Mar 17 at 5:00 pm MDT @
NYI
Thu, Mar 19 at 5:00 pm MDT @
NJ
Sat, Mar 21 at 8:00 pm MDT VS
TB
Mon, Mar 23 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
SJ
Wed, Mar 25 at 7:30 pm MDT VS
ANA
Fri, Mar 27 at 8:00 pm MDT @
VAN
Tue, Mar 31 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
WPG

April 2020

Thu, Apr 2 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
VEG
Sat, Apr 4 at 8:00 pm MDT VS
EDM