Calgary Flames Schedule 2020-21


October 2021

Sat, Oct 16 2021
EDM

Final
5 - 2

CGY
Mon, Oct 18 2021
CGY

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

ANA
Thu, Oct 21 2021
DET

Final
0 - 3

CGY
Sat, Oct 23 2021
WAS

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

CGY
Mon, Oct 25 2021
NYR

Final
1 - 5

CGY
Tue, Oct 26 2021
NJ

Final
3 - 5

CGY
Thu, Oct 28 2021
PIT

Final
0 - 4

CGY
Sat, Oct 30 2021
CGY

Final
4 - 0

PHI

November 2021

Tue, Nov 2 2021
CGY

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

NAS
Thu, Nov 4 2021
CGY

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

DAL
Sat, Nov 6 2021
CGY

Final
6 - 0

NYR
Tue, Nov 9 2021
CGY

Final
1 - 4

SJ
Thu, Nov 11 2021
MON

Final
4 - 2

CGY
Fri, Nov 12 2021
TOR

Final
2 - 1 (OT)

CGY
Sun, Nov 14 2021
OTT

Final
0 - 4

CGY
Tue, Nov 16 2021
PHI

Final
2 - 1 (OT)

CGY
Thu, Nov 18 2021
BUF

Final
0 - 5

CGY
Sat, Nov 20 2021
NYI

Final
2 - 5

CGY
Sun, Nov 21 2021
BOS

Final
0 - 4

CGY
Tue, Nov 23 2021
CGY

Final
5 - 2

CHI
Sat, Nov 27 2021
CGY

Final
2 - 4

WPG
Mon, Nov 29 2021
CGY

Final
2 - 1 (SO)

PIT

December 2021

Thu, Dec 2 2021
LA

Final
2 - 3

CGY
Fri, Dec 3 2021
ANA

Final
3 - 4 (SO)

CGY
Sun, Dec 5 2021
VEG

Final
3 - 2

CGY
Tue, Dec 7 2021
SJ

Final
5 - 3

CGY
Thu, Dec 9 2021
CGY

Final
1 - 2 (OT)

CAR
Sat, Dec 11 2021
CGY

Final
2 - 4

BOS
Mon, Dec 13 at 5:30 pm MST @
CHI
Tue, Dec 14 at 6:00 pm MST @
NAS
Thu, Dec 16 at 7:00 pm MST VS
TOR
Sat, Dec 18 at 8:00 pm MST VS
CBJ
Tue, Dec 21 at 7:00 pm MST VS
ANA
Thu, Dec 23 at 7:00 pm MST VS
SEA
Mon, Dec 27 at 8:00 pm MST VS
EDM
Thu, Dec 30 2021
SEA

Final
4 - 6

CGY
Fri, Dec 31 at 7:00 pm MST VS
WPG

January 2022

Sun, Jan 2 2022
CHI

Final
1 - 5

CGY
Tue, Jan 4 2022
FLA

Final
6 - 2

CGY
Thu, Jan 6 2022
TB

Final
4 - 1

CGY
Fri, Jan 7 2022
CAR

Final
6 - 3

CGY
Tue, Jan 11 at 7:00 pm MST VS
NYI
Thu, Jan 13 2022
CGY

Final
1 - 4

OTT
Sat, Jan 15 at 8:00 pm MST VS
VEG
Tue, Jan 18 at 7:00 pm MST VS
FLA
Sat, Jan 22 at 8:00 pm MST @
EDM
Mon, Jan 24 at 7:00 pm MST VS
STL
Wed, Jan 26 at 5:00 pm MST @
CBJ
Thu, Jan 27 at 6:00 pm MST @
STL
Sat, Jan 29 at 8:00 pm MST VS
VAN

February 2022

Tue, Feb 1 at 6:30 pm MST @
DAL
Wed, Feb 2 at 7:30 pm MST @
ARI
Thu, Feb 24 at 8:00 pm MST @
VAN
Sat, Feb 26 at 8:00 pm MST VS
MIN

March 2022

Tue, Mar 1 at 6:00 pm MST @
MIN
Thu, Mar 3 at 7:00 pm MST VS
MON
Sat, Mar 5 at 8:00 pm MST @
COL
Tue, Mar 8 at 7:00 pm MST VS
WAS
Thu, Mar 10 at 7:00 pm MST VS
TB
Sat, Mar 12 at 5:00 pm MST VS
DET
Sun, Mar 13 at 6:00 pm MDT @
COL
Wed, Mar 16 at 8:00 pm MDT VS
NJ
Fri, Mar 18 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
BUF
Sat, Mar 19 at 8:00 pm MDT @
VAN
Tue, Mar 22 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
SJ
Fri, Mar 25 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
ARI
Sat, Mar 26 at 8:00 pm MDT VS
EDM
Tue, Mar 29 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
COL
Thu, Mar 31 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
LA

April 2022

Sat, Apr 2 at 8:00 pm MDT VS
STL
Mon, Apr 4 at 8:30 pm MDT @
LA
Wed, Apr 6 at 8:00 pm MDT @
ANA
Thu, Apr 7 at 8:30 pm MDT @
SJ
Sat, Apr 9 at 5:00 pm MDT @
SEA
Tue, Apr 12 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
SEA
Thu, Apr 14 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
VEG
Sat, Apr 16 at 8:00 pm MDT VS
ARI
Thu, Apr 21 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
DAL
Sat, Apr 23 at 8:00 pm MDT VS
VAN
Tue, Apr 26 at 6:00 pm MDT @
NAS
Thu, Apr 28 at 6:00 pm MDT @
MIN
Fri, Apr 29 at 6:00 pm MDT @
WPG