Calgary Flames Schedule 2016-17

October 2017

Wed, Oct 4 2017
EDM

Final
3 - 0

CGY
Sat, Oct 7 2017
CGY

Final
6 - 3

WPG
Mon, Oct 9 2017
ANA

Final
0 - 2

CGY
Wed, Oct 11 2017
LA

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

CGY
Fri, Oct 13 2017
CGY

Final
0 - 6

OTT
Sat, Oct 14 2017
VAN

Final
2 - 5

CGY
Thu, Oct 19 2017
CGY

Final
1 - 2

CAR
Sat, Oct 21 2017
CGY

Final
2 - 4

MIN
Tue, Oct 24 2017
NAS

Final
2 - 3 (SO)

CGY
Wed, Oct 25 2017
STL

Final
5 - 2

CGY
Fri, Oct 27 2017
CGY

Final
1 - 2

DAL
Sun, Oct 29 2017
CGY

Final
2 - 1

WAS

November 2017

Thu, Nov 2 2017
CGY

Final
2 - 1 (OT)

PIT
Sun, Nov 5 2017
CGY

Final
5 - 4 (SO)

NJ
Tue, Nov 7 2017
CGY

Final
3 - 5

VAN
Thu, Nov 9 2017
CGY

Final
6 - 3

DET
Mon, Nov 13 2017
CGY

Final
7 - 4

STL
Wed, Nov 15 2017
DET

Final
8 - 2

CGY
Sat, Nov 18 2017
PHI

Final
4 - 5 (OT)

CGY
Mon, Nov 20 2017
WAS

Final
1 - 4

CGY
Wed, Nov 22 2017
CBJ

Final
1 - 0 (OT)

CGY
Fri, Nov 24 at 7:00 pm MST @
DAL
Sat, Nov 25 at 8:00 pm MST @
COL
Tue, Nov 28 at 7:00 pm MST VS
TOR
Thu, Nov 30 at 7:00 pm MST VS
ARI

December 2017

Sat, Dec 2 at 8:00 pm MST VS
EDM
Mon, Dec 4 at 7:00 pm MST VS
PHI
Wed, Dec 6 at 5:30 pm MST @
TOR
Thu, Dec 7 at 5:30 pm MST @
MON
Sat, Dec 9 at 8:00 pm MST VS
VAN
Tue, Dec 12 at 6:00 pm MST @
MIN
Thu, Dec 14 at 7:00 pm MST VS
SJ
Sat, Dec 16 at 8:00 pm MST VS
NAS
Sun, Dec 17 at 6:00 pm MST @
VAN
Wed, Dec 20 at 7:30 pm MST VS
STL
Fri, Dec 22 at 7:00 pm MST VS
MON
Thu, Dec 28 at 8:30 pm MST @
SJ
Fri, Dec 29 at 8:00 pm MST @
ANA
Sun, Dec 31 at 7:00 pm MST VS
CHI

January 2018

Thu, Jan 4 at 7:00 pm MST VS
LA
Sat, Jan 6 at 8:00 pm MST VS
ANA
Tue, Jan 9 at 6:00 pm MST @
MIN
Thu, Jan 11 at 5:30 pm MST @
TB
Fri, Jan 12 at 5:30 pm MST @
FLA
Sun, Jan 14 at 1:00 pm MST @
CAR
Sat, Jan 20 at 1:00 pm MST VS
WPG
Mon, Jan 22 at 7:00 pm MST VS
BUF
Wed, Jan 24 at 8:00 pm MST VS
LA
Thu, Jan 25 at 7:00 pm MST @
EDM
Tue, Jan 30 at 7:00 pm MST VS
VEG

February 2018

Thu, Feb 1 at 7:00 pm MST VS
TB
Sat, Feb 3 at 8:00 pm MST VS
CHI
Tue, Feb 6 at 6:30 pm MST @
CHI
Thu, Feb 8 at 5:00 pm MST @
NJ
Fri, Feb 9 at 5:00 pm MST @
NYR
Sun, Feb 11 at 5:00 pm MST @
NYI
Tue, Feb 13 at 5:00 pm MST @
BOS
Thu, Feb 15 at 6:00 pm MST @
NAS
Sat, Feb 17 at 8:00 pm MST VS
FLA
Mon, Feb 19 at 2:00 pm MST VS
BOS
Wed, Feb 21 at 8:30 pm MST @
VEG
Thu, Feb 22 at 7:00 pm MST @
ARI
Sat, Feb 24 at 2:00 pm MST VS
COL
Tue, Feb 27 at 6:30 pm MST @
DAL
Wed, Feb 28 at 7:30 pm MST @
COL

March 2018

Fri, Mar 2 at 7:00 pm MST VS
NYR
Mon, Mar 5 at 5:00 pm MST @
PIT
Wed, Mar 7 at 5:30 pm MST @
BUF
Fri, Mar 9 at 5:30 pm MST @
OTT
Sun, Mar 11 at 5:00 pm MDT VS
NYI
Tue, Mar 13 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
EDM
Fri, Mar 16 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
SJ
Sun, Mar 18 at 2:00 pm MDT @
VEG
Mon, Mar 19 at 8:00 pm MDT @
ARI
Wed, Mar 21 at 7:30 pm MDT VS
ANA
Sat, Mar 24 at 2:00 pm MDT @
SJ
Mon, Mar 26 at 8:30 pm MDT @
LA
Thu, Mar 29 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
CBJ
Sat, Mar 31 at 8:00 pm MDT VS
EDM

April 2018

Tue, Apr 3 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
ARI
Thu, Apr 5 at 6:00 pm MDT @
WPG
Sat, Apr 7 at 8:00 pm MDT VS
VEG