Calgary Flames Schedule 2020-21


May 2021

VAN
VAN
Sat, May 1 2021
EDM

Final
4 - 1

CGY
Mon, May 3 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
VAN
Wed, May 5 2021
CGY

Final
0 - 4

WPG
Fri, May 7 at 6:30 pm MDT VS
EDM
Sat, May 8 at 8:00 pm MDT @
VAN
Sun, May 9 at 6:00 pm MDT VS
OTT
Thu, May 13 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
VAN

January 2021

Thu, Jan 14 2021
WPG

Final
4 - 3 (OT)

CGY
Sat, Jan 16 2021
CGY

Final
3 - 0

VAN
Mon, Jan 18 2021
CGY

Final
5 - 2

VAN
Sun, Jan 24 2021
CGY

Final
2 - 3

TOR
Tue, Jan 26 2021
CGY

Final
3 - 4

TOR
Thu, Jan 28 2021
MON

Final
4 - 2

CGY
Sat, Jan 30 2021
MON

Final
0 - 2

CGY

February 2021

Mon, Feb 1 2021
WPG

Final
3 - 4 (SO)

CGY
Tue, Feb 2 2021
WPG

Final
3 - 2

CGY
Thu, Feb 4 2021
WPG

Final
4 - 1

CGY
Sat, Feb 6 2021
CGY

Final
6 - 4

EDM
Tue, Feb 9 2021
CGY

Final
3 - 2

WPG
Thu, Feb 11 2021
VAN

Final
1 - 3

CGY
Sat, Feb 13 2021
VAN

Final
3 - 1

CGY
Mon, Feb 15 2021
VAN

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

CGY
Wed, Feb 17 2021
CGY

Final
1 - 5

VAN
Fri, Feb 19 2021
CGY

Final
1 - 2

EDM
Sat, Feb 20 2021
EDM

Final
7 - 1

CGY
Mon, Feb 22 2021
TOR

Final
0 - 3

CGY
Wed, Feb 24 2021
TOR

Final
2 - 1 (OT)

CGY
Thu, Feb 25 2021
OTT

Final
6 - 1

CGY
Sat, Feb 27 2021
OTT

Final
3 - 6

CGY

March 2021

Mon, Mar 1 2021
OTT

Final
5 - 1

CGY
Thu, Mar 4 2021
CGY

Final
7 - 3

OTT
Sat, Mar 6 2021
EDM

Final
3 - 2

CGY
Sun, Mar 7 2021
CGY

Final
3 - 4 (SO)

OTT
Thu, Mar 11 2021
CGY

Final
2 - 1

MON
Sat, Mar 13 2021
CGY

Final
3 - 1

MON
Mon, Mar 15 2021
CGY

Final
4 - 3

EDM
Wed, Mar 17 2021
CGY

Final
3 - 7

EDM
Fri, Mar 19 2021
TOR

Final
3 - 4

CGY
Sat, Mar 20 2021
TOR

Final
2 - 0

CGY
Mon, Mar 22 2021
OTT

Final
2 - 1

CGY
Wed, Mar 24 2021
OTT

Final
3 - 1

CGY
Fri, Mar 26 2021
CGY

Final
2 - 3

WPG
Sat, Mar 27 2021
CGY

Final
4 - 2

WPG
Mon, Mar 29 2021
CGY

Final
1 - 5

WPG
Wed, Mar 31 at 8:30 pm MDT @
VAN

April 2021

Fri, Apr 2 2021
EDM

Final
3 - 2

CGY
Sun, Apr 4 2021
CGY

Final
2 - 4

TOR
Mon, Apr 5 2021
CGY

Final
3 - 5

TOR
Thu, Apr 8 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
VAN
Sat, Apr 10 2021
CGY

Final
5 - 0

EDM
Sat, Apr 10 at 8:00 pm MDT VS
VAN
Tue, Apr 13 2021
TOR

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

CGY
Wed, Apr 14 2021
MON

Final
1 - 4

CGY
Fri, Apr 16 2021
MON

Final
2 - 1

CGY
Mon, Apr 19 2021
CGY

Final
2 - 4

OTT
Tue, Apr 20 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
OTT
Wed, Apr 21 at 8:00 pm MDT @
VAN
Thu, Apr 22 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
MON
Fri, Apr 23 2021
CGY

Final
4 - 2

MON
Sat, Apr 24 2021
CGY

Final
5 - 2

MON
Mon, Apr 26 2021
CGY

Final
1 - 2

MON
Thu, Apr 29 2021
EDM

Final
1 - 3

CGY