Calgary Flames Schedule 2018-19

October 2018

Wed, Oct 3 2018
VAN

Final
5 - 2

CGY
Sat, Oct 6 2018
CGY

Final
7 - 4

VAN
Tue, Oct 9 2018
NAS

Final
0 - 3

CGY
Thu, Oct 11 2018
STL

Final
5 - 3

CGY
Sat, Oct 13 2018
COL

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

CGY
Wed, Oct 17 2018
CGY

Final
5 - 2

BOS
Fri, Oct 19 2018
CGY

Final
3 - 5

NAS
Sun, Oct 21 2018
NYR

Final
1 - 4

CGY
Tue, Oct 23 2018
MON

Final
3 - 2

CGY
Thu, Oct 25 2018
CGY

Final
1 - 9

PIT
Sat, Oct 27 2018
CGY

Final
3 - 4 (SO)

WAS
Mon, Oct 29 2018
TOR

Final
1 - 3

CGY
Tue, Oct 30 2018
BUF

Final
1 - 2 (OT)

CGY

November 2018

Thu, Nov 1 2018
CGY

Final
6 - 5

COL
Sat, Nov 3 2018
CGY

Final
5 - 3

CHI
Wed, Nov 7 2018
ANA

Final
3 - 2

CGY
Sat, Nov 10 2018
LA

Final
0 - 1

CGY
Sun, Nov 11 2018
SJ

Final
3 - 1

CGY
Thu, Nov 15 2018
CGY

Final
2 - 3

MON
Sat, Nov 17 2018
CGY

Final
4 - 2

EDM
Mon, Nov 19 2018
CGY

Final
7 - 2

VEG
Wed, Nov 21 2018
CGY

Final
6 - 3

WPG
Fri, Nov 23 2018
VEG

Final
2 - 0

CGY
Sun, Nov 25 2018
ARI

Final
1 - 6

CGY
Wed, Nov 28 2018
CGY

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

DAL
Fri, Nov 30 2018
CGY

Final
4 - 1

LA

December 2018

Sun, Dec 2 2018
CHI

Final
2 - 3

CGY
Tue, Dec 4 2018
CBJ

Final
6 - 9

CGY
Thu, Dec 6 2018
CGY

Final
2 - 0

MIN
Sat, Dec 8 2018
CGY

Final
5 - 2

NAS
Sun, Dec 9 2018
EDM

Final
1 - 0

CGY
Wed, Dec 12 2018
CGY

Final
6 - 5 (OT)

PHI
Sat, Dec 15 2018
MIN

Final
1 - 2

CGY
Sun, Dec 16 2018
STL

Final
2 - 7

CGY
Tue, Dec 18 at 6:30 pm MST @
DAL
Thu, Dec 20 at 7:00 pm MST VS
TB
Sat, Dec 22 at 2:00 pm MST VS
STL
Thu, Dec 27 at 6:00 pm MST @
WPG
Sat, Dec 29 at 8:00 pm MST VS
VAN
Mon, Dec 31 at 7:00 pm MST VS
SJ

January 2019

Wed, Jan 2 at 5:00 pm MST @
DET
Thu, Jan 3 at 5:00 pm MST @
BOS
Sat, Jan 5 at 11:00 am MST @
PHI
Mon, Jan 7 at 6:30 pm MST @
CHI
Wed, Jan 9 at 7:30 pm MST VS
COL
Fri, Jan 11 at 7:00 pm MST VS
FLA
Sun, Jan 13 at 7:30 pm MST VS
ARI
Wed, Jan 16 at 7:30 pm MST VS
BUF
Fri, Jan 18 at 7:00 pm MST VS
DET
Sat, Jan 19 at 8:00 pm MST @
EDM
Tue, Jan 22 at 7:00 pm MST VS
CAR

February 2019

Fri, Feb 1 at 5:00 pm MST @
WAS
Sun, Feb 3 at 12:00 pm MST @
CAR
Thu, Feb 7 at 7:00 pm MST VS
SJ
Sat, Feb 9 at 8:00 pm MST @
VAN
Tue, Feb 12 at 5:30 pm MST @
TB
Thu, Feb 14 at 5:00 pm MST @
FLA
Sat, Feb 16 at 11:00 am MST @
PIT
Mon, Feb 18 at 2:00 pm MST VS
ARI
Wed, Feb 20 at 7:30 pm MST VS
NYI
Fri, Feb 22 at 7:00 pm MST VS
ANA
Sun, Feb 24 at 5:00 pm MST @
OTT
Tue, Feb 26 at 5:00 pm MST @
NYI
Wed, Feb 27 at 5:00 pm MST @
NJ

March 2019

Sat, Mar 2 at 8:00 pm MST VS
MIN
Mon, Mar 4 at 7:00 pm MST VS
TOR
Wed, Mar 6 at 8:30 pm MST @
VEG
Thu, Mar 7 at 7:00 pm MST @
ARI
Sun, Mar 10 at 7:30 pm MDT VS
VEG
Tue, Mar 12 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
NJ
Fri, Mar 15 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
NYR
Sat, Mar 16 at 5:00 pm MDT @
WPG
Tue, Mar 19 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
CBJ
Thu, Mar 21 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
OTT
Sat, Mar 23 at 8:00 pm MDT @
VAN
Mon, Mar 25 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
LA
Wed, Mar 27 at 7:30 pm MDT VS
DAL
Fri, Mar 29 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
ANA
Sun, Mar 31 at 6:00 pm MDT @
SJ

April 2019

Mon, Apr 1 at 8:00 pm MDT @
LA
Wed, Apr 3 at 8:30 pm MDT @
ANA
Sat, Apr 6 at 8:00 pm MDT VS
EDM