Calgary Flames Schedule 2018-19

October 2018

Wed, Oct 3 2018
VAN

Final
5 - 2

CGY
Sat, Oct 6 2018
CGY

Final
7 - 4

VAN
Tue, Oct 9 2018
NAS

Final
0 - 3

CGY
Thu, Oct 11 2018
STL

Final
5 - 3

CGY
Sat, Oct 13 2018
COL

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

CGY
Wed, Oct 17 2018
CGY

Final
5 - 2

BOS
Fri, Oct 19 2018
CGY

Final
3 - 5

NAS
Sun, Oct 21 2018
NYR

Final
1 - 4

CGY
Tue, Oct 23 2018
MON

Final
3 - 2

CGY
Thu, Oct 25 2018
CGY

Final
1 - 9

PIT
Sat, Oct 27 2018
CGY

Final
3 - 4 (SO)

WAS
Mon, Oct 29 2018
TOR

Final
1 - 3

CGY
Tue, Oct 30 2018
BUF

Final
1 - 2 (OT)

CGY

November 2018

Thu, Nov 1 2018
CGY

Final
6 - 5

COL
Sat, Nov 3 2018
CGY

Final
5 - 3

CHI
Wed, Nov 7 2018
ANA

Final
3 - 2

CGY
Sat, Nov 10 2018
LA

Final
0 - 1

CGY
Sun, Nov 11 2018
SJ

Final
3 - 1

CGY
Thu, Nov 15 2018
CGY

Final
2 - 3

MON
Sat, Nov 17 2018
CGY

Final
4 - 2

EDM
Mon, Nov 19 2018
CGY

Final
7 - 2

VEG
Wed, Nov 21 2018
CGY

Final
6 - 3

WPG
Fri, Nov 23 2018
VEG

Final
2 - 0

CGY
Sun, Nov 25 2018
ARI

Final
1 - 6

CGY
Wed, Nov 28 2018
CGY

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

DAL
Fri, Nov 30 2018
CGY

Final
4 - 1

LA

December 2018

Sun, Dec 2 2018
CHI

Final
2 - 3

CGY
Tue, Dec 4 2018
CBJ

Final
6 - 9

CGY
Thu, Dec 6 2018
CGY

Final
2 - 0

MIN
Sat, Dec 8 2018
CGY

Final
5 - 2

NAS
Sun, Dec 9 2018
EDM

Final
1 - 0

CGY
Wed, Dec 12 2018
CGY

Final
6 - 5 (OT)

PHI
Sat, Dec 15 2018
MIN

Final
1 - 2

CGY
Sun, Dec 16 2018
STL

Final
2 - 7

CGY
Tue, Dec 18 2018
DAL

Final
2 - 0

CGY
Thu, Dec 20 2018
CGY

Final
4 - 5 (SO)

TB
Sat, Dec 22 2018
CGY

Final
1 - 3

STL
Thu, Dec 27 2018
WPG

Final
1 - 4

CGY
Sat, Dec 29 2018
CGY

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

VAN
Mon, Dec 31 2018
CGY

Final
8 - 5

SJ

January 2019

Wed, Jan 2 2019
DET

Final
3 - 5

CGY
Thu, Jan 3 2019
BOS

Final
6 - 4

CGY
Sat, Jan 5 2019
PHI

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

CGY
Mon, Jan 7 2019
CHI

Final
3 - 4

CGY
Wed, Jan 9 2019
CGY

Final
5 - 3

COL
Fri, Jan 11 2019
CGY

Final
4 - 3

FLA
Sun, Jan 13 2019
CGY

Final
7 - 1

ARI
Wed, Jan 16 2019
CGY

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

BUF
Fri, Jan 18 2019
CGY

Final
6 - 4

DET
Sat, Jan 19 2019
EDM

Final
2 - 5

CGY
Tue, Jan 22 2019
CGY

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

CAR

February 2019

Fri, Feb 1 2019
WAS

Final
4 - 3

CGY
Sun, Feb 3 2019
CAR

Final
3 - 4

CGY
Thu, Feb 7 2019
CGY

Final
2 - 5

SJ
Sat, Feb 9 2019
VAN

Final
4 - 3 (SO)

CGY
Tue, Feb 12 2019
TB

Final
6 - 3

CGY
Thu, Feb 14 2019
FLA

Final
3 - 2 (SO)

CGY
Sat, Feb 16 2019
PIT

Final
4 - 5

CGY
Mon, Feb 18 2019
CGY

Final
5 - 2

ARI
Wed, Feb 20 2019
CGY

Final
4 - 2

NYI
Fri, Feb 22 2019
CGY

Final
2 - 1

ANA
Sun, Feb 24 2019
OTT

Final
1 - 2

CGY
Tue, Feb 26 2019
NYI

Final
1 - 3

CGY
Wed, Feb 27 2019
NJ

Final
1 - 2

CGY

March 2019

Sat, Mar 2 2019
CGY

Final
2 - 4

MIN
Mon, Mar 4 2019
CGY

Final
2 - 6

TOR
Wed, Mar 6 2019
VEG

Final
2 - 1

CGY
Thu, Mar 7 2019
ARI

Final
2 - 0

CGY
Sun, Mar 10 2019
CGY

Final
6 - 3

VEG
Tue, Mar 12 2019
CGY

Final
9 - 4

NJ
Fri, Mar 15 2019
CGY

Final
5 - 1

NYR
Sat, Mar 16 2019
WPG

Final
2 - 1

CGY
Tue, Mar 19 2019
CGY

Final
4 - 2

CBJ
Thu, Mar 21 2019
CGY

Final
5 - 1

OTT
Sat, Mar 23 2019
VAN

Final
1 - 3

CGY
Mon, Mar 25 2019
CGY

Final
0 - 3

LA
Wed, Mar 27 2019
CGY

Final
1 - 2

DAL
Fri, Mar 29 2019
CGY

Final
6 - 1

ANA
Sun, Mar 31 2019
SJ

Final
3 - 5

CGY

April 2019

Mon, Apr 1 2019
LA

Final
2 - 7

CGY
Wed, Apr 3 2019
ANA

Final
3 - 1

CGY
Sat, Apr 6 2019
CGY

Final
1 - 3

EDM