Advertisement
Ad
logo
December 2022
Friday, December 9
Columbus Blue Jackets
Away
Saturday, December 10
Toronto Maple Leafs
Away
Monday, December 12
Montreal Canadiens
Away
Wednesday, December 14
Vancouver Canucks
Home
Friday, December 16
St Louis Blues
Home
Sunday, December 18
San Jose Sharks
Away
Tuesday, December 20
San Jose Sharks
Away
Thursday, December 22
Los Angeles Kings
Away
Friday, December 23
Anaheim Ducks
Away
Tuesday, December 27
Edmonton Oilers
Home
Wednesday, December 28
Seattle Kraken
Away
Saturday, December 31
Vancouver Canucks
Home
January 2023
Tuesday, January 3
Winnipeg Jets
Away
Friday, January 6
New York Islanders
Home
Sunday, January 8
Chicago Blackhawks
Away
Tuesday, January 10
St Louis Blues
Away
Thursday, January 12
St Louis Blues
Away
Saturday, January 14
Dallas Stars
Away
Monday, January 16
Nashville Predators
Away
Wednesday, January 18
Colorado Avalanche
Home
Saturday, January 21
Tampa Bay Lightning
Home
Monday, January 23
Columbus Blue Jackets
Home
Thursday, January 26
Chicago Blackhawks
Home
Friday, January 27
Seattle Kraken
Away
February 2023
Monday, February 6
New York Rangers
Away
Thursday, February 9
Detroit Red Wings
Away
Saturday, February 11
Buffalo Sabres
Away
Monday, February 13
Ottawa Senators
Away
Thursday, February 16
Detroit Red Wings
Home
Saturday, February 18
New York Rangers
Home
Monday, February 20
Philadelphia Flyers
Home
Wednesday, February 22
Arizona Coyotes
Away
Thursday, February 23
Vegas Golden Knights
Away
Saturday, February 25
Colorado Avalanche
Away
Tuesday, February 28
Boston Bruins
Home
March 2023
Thursday, March 2
Toronto Maple Leafs
Home
Saturday, March 4
Minnesota Wild
Home
Monday, March 6
Dallas Stars
Away
Tuesday, March 7
Minnesota Wild
Away
Friday, March 10
Anaheim Ducks
Home
Sunday, March 12
Ottawa Senators
Home
Tuesday, March 14
Arizona Coyotes
Away
Thursday, March 16
Vegas Golden Knights
Away
Saturday, March 18
Dallas Stars
Home
Monday, March 20
Los Angeles Kings
Away
Tuesday, March 21
Anaheim Ducks
Away
Thursday, March 23
Vegas Golden Knights
Home
Saturday, March 25
San Jose Sharks
Home
Tuesday, March 28
Los Angeles Kings
Home
Friday, March 31
Vancouver Canucks
Away
April 2023
Sunday, April 2
Anaheim Ducks
Home
Tuesday, April 4
Chicago Blackhawks
Home
Wednesday, April 5
Winnipeg Jets
Away
Saturday, April 8
Vancouver Canucks
Away
Monday, April 10
Nashville Predators
Home
Wednesday, April 12
San Jose Sharks
Home